NYVIC (New Yorkers for Vaccination Information and Choice)

.
 
 

Email list of NY State Assemblymen (A - L)

As of March, 1999
Peter J. Abbate, Jr. AD49 abbatep@assembly.state.ny.us
Carmen E. Arroyo AD74 arroyoc@assembly.state.ny.us
James Bacalles AD130 bacallj@assembly.state.ny.us
Samuel D. Bea, Jr. AD83 beas@assembly.state.ny.us
Philip M. Boyle AD8 boylep@assembly.state.ny.us
Michael J. Bragman AD118 bragman@assembly.state.ny.us
James Brennan AD44 brennaj@assembly.state.ny.us
Richard L. Brodsky AD86 brodskr@assembly.state.ny.us
Denis J. Butler AD36 butlerd@assembly.state.ny.us
Marc W. Butler AD113 butlerm@assembly.state.ny.us
Kevin A. Cahill AD101 cahillk@assembly.state.ny.us
Ronald J. Canestrari AD106 canestr@assembly.state.ny.us
Samuel Colman AD93 colmans@assembly.state.ny.us
William Colton AD47 coltonw@assembly.state.ny.us
James D. Conte AD10 contej@assembly.state.ny.us
Clifford Crouch AD122 crouchc@assembly.state.ny.us
Robert A. Daly AD138 dalyr@assembly.state.ny.us
Nelson A. Denis AD68 denisn@assembly.state.ny.us
Ruben Diaz AD75 diazr@assembly.state.ny.us
Thomas P. DiNapoli AD16 dinapot@assembly.state.ny.us
Jeffrey Dinowitz AD81 dinowij@assembly.state.ny.us
Craig J. Doran AD129 doranc@assembly.state.ny.us
Steve Englebright AD4 englebs@assembly.state.ny.us
Adriano Espaillat AD72 espaila@assembly.state.ny.us
Arthur O. Eve AD141 evea@assembly.state.ny.us
Herman D. Farrell, Jr. AD71 farrelh@assembly.state.ny.us
John J. Faso AD102 fasoj@assembly.state.ny.us
Daniel J. Fessenden AD126 fessend@assembly.state.ny.us
John Flanagan AD9 flanagj@assembly.state.ny.us
Richard N. Gottfried AD64 gottfrr@assembly.state.ny.us
Alexander B. Grannis AD65 grannis@assembly.state.ny.us
Roger L. Green AD57 greenr@assembly.state.ny.us
Alex Gromack AD92 gromaca@assembly.state.ny.us
Paul E. Harenberg AD5 harenbp@assembly.state.ny.us
James P. Hayes AD142 hayesj@assembly.state.ny.us
Brian M. Higgins AD145 higginb@assembly.state.ny.us
Dov Hikind AD48 hikindd@assembly.state.ny.us
Sam Hoyt AD144 hoyts@assembly.state.ny.us
Stephen B. Kaufman AD82 kaufmas@assembly.state.ny.us
Jeffrey Klein AD80 kleinj@assembly.state.ny.us
David Koon AD135 koond@assembly.state.ny.us
Steven L. Labriola AD12 labrios@assembly.state.ny.us
Ivan C. Lafayette AD34 lafayei@assembly.state.ny.us
Joseph R. Lentol AD50 lentolj@assembly.state.ny.us

Including your street address is very important if your are hoping to influence your legislator when corresponding.  Many will only respond to their own  constituents.

Return to Legislators Respond
 


Reach Out to Lawmakers

For those without a fax application on their computer - CallCenter V3.5.8, is a Native 32-bit Voice Telephony software application integrated with fax and data communications... free of charge! Download from http://www.v3inc.com/ 

Dialpad.Com permits you to make free long-distance calls over the Internet from http://www.dialpad.com/. System Requirements: Microsoft Windows 95/98/NT, MS IExplorer 4.0 or better/Netscape Navigator 4.5 or better, Internet connection, sound card, microphone/speaker.

 
 

       
  

What is the future of our Vaccination Decisions Support Group? Answers, (such as they are) will be posted here.

Audio and Video Vaccination Related Links

Trading chickenpox for shingles? Research published in the International Journal of Toxicology. 

  

     

  
Home
   Search   Health & Disease   Law   News   Support   Resources   Latest pages   Forum   Subscribe to Updates

Contact New Yorkers for Vaccination Information and Choice